Beauty for Moms: How to Look Great in 10 Minutes or Less

Here is an article I wrote on my beauty blog, which pertains to moms and beauty. I thought I’d share it here, as it felt appropriate. Enjoy!

All Things Beauty

DSC01181 A typical morning look for me

If you’re anything like me, when you get up in the morning, you’ve probably got one thing on your mind: coffee. And kids. And school. And waking the husband. And taking the garbage out because your son decided he didn’t feel like doing his chores last night. And your daughter’s spelling bee practice after school. And finding your son’s school uniform. And that appointment you made a week ago that you forgot to write on the calendar. And taking the dog outside to pee. And all of the 5,847,756,736 things you have to do today. Okay, so you’ve probably got a ton of things on your mind if you’re anything like I am – which, if you are, I feel for you, truly – and don’t ever have time to focus on self.

I don’t know about you, but I get up and…

View original post 1,167 more words

Leave a Reply

