Back to Blogging

win_20160922_14_28_05_pro

Hey friends!

I am back yet again with every intention on actually blogging and sticking with it this time around. I was without internet at home for quite some time due to my 13-year-old son getting himself into some major trouble online – so we pulled a kamikaze and we all had to suffer for it. Hey, at least he learned a lesson (we hope) and couldn’t engage in getting himself into any mischief on the internet – at least, for a little while.

Such is life!

In other news, my baby boy is now 7 months old! Time is seriously flying by. I feel like I must have stumbled into a time warp because I just don’t know where these last 7 months have gone. He is doing so well and catching up to exactly where he is supposed to be for a 7 month old baby. Even though his corrected age is 2 months behind his true age, he amazes me every single day with all of the new, amazing things he is learning! The other kids are doing fantastic, and they are all growing like weeds as well. Its amazing how much can change in just one short year.

I was sort of mulling what I should do with this blog over in my head and I decided that I am going to dedicate at least 1 hour a week to the blog. I can realistically say that I can promise to dedicate that much time to blogging and hanging around here. I don’t want to commit to too much and make empty promises and not be around as often as I say I will. But believe me, if I am able, I will surely write more! I have also decided that I am going to be incorporating tons more recipes, craft ideas, DIY projects and more. This place is going to come together slowly but surely. I can’t wait to see where it goes!

So, if you are someone who used to read my beauty blog and kept up with me there, by all means – if you think the mom life is something you are interested in following, be sure to subscribe and follow me. If not, well, there’s always my old beauty articles 🙂

Ciao for now!
Sarah

Leave a Reply

