Blogstorm Sunday: My New Weekly ‘Thing’ and What it Means for You

Hello everyone!

I’m just checking in and wishing you all a fabulous weekend. Today, I am going to sit and come up with a few topics to blog about and discuss for the week. This is going to be a my new thing to do every Sunday, so I have some fresh ideas in my arsenal for the week, every week. This will ensure you ladies have some fabulous reads every week to look forward to from me! I really am so excited to be back and to be blogging again. I have so many topic ideas, and just cannot wait to share them with you all!

Also, I realized after having posted my last blog post that I never fully filled you all in on my baby boy’s story or birth, or his journey thus far. So, stay tuned tomorrow morning because I will be posting his NICU story at 10 AM E.T.

I am going to spend the rest of this Sunday cleaning (surprise surprise) and hopefully, meal prepping for the next couple of days – because that sure does make life so much easier!

I hope you all have a fantastic afternoon and evening. See you back here tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

