Good Morning!

09d607c3c63e35f1fe4461036c89ddcb296caff75ee2d09f6f0a61dc78a4e326.jpg

Good Morning, ladies!

I love mornings – so the picture above is just for laughs. Plus, who doesn’t love Hocus Pocus?!

I’ve got a mug of my favorite coffee, and a lot to get accomplished. I’m feeling good about this day. It’s one of those days where you say to yourself, “This is gonna be a great day!”

Today is also my fabulous husband’s 34th Birthday.

2015-05-20-1

Yes, ladies. This. I will just leave this here. Feel free to drool!

I have been with this amazing man since he was 19 and I was 18, and he is the blood running through my veins. I love him so much, and I know it sounds incredibly cliche but I really just don’t know where I’d be without him. He really is the other half of me.  I truly do celebrate his life on this day.

I’m going to be making him his favorite dinner tonight – Zuppa Toscana – and I am also going to be baking a cake, so I am excited for all of that!

Here’s to a fabulous day, everyone!

XO Sarah

One thought on “Good Morning!

  1. Amy Lancaster says:

    Hey Sarah!

    I love your blog and layout. I also very much enjoy everything you post, your blog always speaks on fun topics and you have great writing style. I would love to discuss the idea of you possibly working with our parenting magazine on a weekly colum basis. Ive been given your media kit by Amanda at the PR company you work with and I see you have plenty of mag and even editorial experience. Please let me know if you’re interested!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

