Luxury Giveaway for Mom!

It’s here ladies! Be very excited!

20161014_173050-1

My luxury giveaway is here, and one lucky mama is going to be oh-so-very happy! This giveaway was something I dreamed up in hopes to help spoil one lucky lady who deserves it.

Being a mom is hard work. At the end of the day, we probably don’t take the time out to do as much for ourselves as we ever do for others. That’s why today I want to bless one lucky mama with the opportunity to win something special. Before I became a writer working for luxury brands, I was never privvied to luxury beauty or skincare products. Once that world was opened to me, and I became a believer in certain product lines, I wanted to help as many moms as I possibly could experience these types of products. They are expensive for a reason – they work.

It’s because of that this giveaway was born.

This giveaway is special to me, because I went in and hand picked some of my own personal favorite luxury products, such as some of my unopened, unused,  sealed Forever Flawless products – valued at well over $300 – which include real diamond powder! Yes, I’m serious. I also thought it would be fun to throw in some extras, like a beautiful glass bottle of authentic Italian bubble bath purchased in Tuscany, Italy, which smells like Vanilla and Almond, as well as some other little extras like a sample sized philosophy shampoo, Not Your Mother’s Dry Shampoo, and more. The shining stars in this giveaway are the diamond night time face cream, the moisturizing diamond face wash, and the Italian bubble bath.

I know whoever receives this is going to be extremely happy and satisfied. I wish you all good luck with your entries! I’m so excited to see who wins!

You can  enter my luxury giveaway here !

Enjoy, and above all – have fun!

Disclaimer: All entries will be validated. Winner is at random and will be informed within 24 hours of close of giveaway. This giveaway is open to residents of the United States only. Needless to say, shipping is to the United States only via USPS. Estimated value approximately $450.00

 

6 thoughts on “Luxury Giveaway for Mom!

Leave a Reply

