Getting Into the Christmas Spirit with Baby Richi

Tonight, I just wanted to pop on over here and share some Christmas cheer with you.

I took a few pre-Christmas pictures with Baby Richi tonight before he went to bed, and I had lots of fun doing so. I plan on doing some more using techniques I recently learned and found, and I can’t wait to get going with it! But for now, here you are. I hope you all have a fantastic Saturday evening!

2016-12-03-18-40-34-1721dsc072581dsc073361

2 thoughts on “Getting Into the Christmas Spirit with Baby Richi

  1. Vicky says:

    This is very interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and stay up for looking for more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

