The Honest Co. – Flash Sale!

header_logo-b59392a1654999a9777ba8ad3d741441

You all know how much I love a good sale – but do you know what I love even more than that? Good-for-you, sustainable, high quality products that actually live up to their hype. I’m talking about The Honest Co., ladies. I know you’ve heard of them!

The mastermind behind the company, Actress Jessica Alba, put this company together with the vision of changing the lives of families across America – and truly, she has done just that in my opinion. She’s changed the way we diaper our babies, by providing adorable prints for both boys and girls, and created the diapers to be plant-based and chemical free – leaving your baby with healthy, rash-free skin. She’s changed the way moms clean their homes by providing us with safe, non-toxic, plant powered products that are safe to use around your baby and in your kitchen. She’s changed bath time, and so much more. Kudos to you, Jessica!

I have been a firm believer in The Honest Co.’s products for about 3 years now, and I haven’t turned back. I’ve used their Belly Balm – which is all organic – during my pregnancy with Richi and I literally only gained 1 stretch mark during my pregnancy with him! I have used their bath bars, natural cleaning products, and diapers, wipes, and organic healing balm, as well as their diaper rash cream – and let me just say, not a single one of their products has ever let me down!

That’s why I am so incredibly excited to share this sale with you today! If you sign up for a diaper bundle, essentials bundle, health bundle – heck, any bundle at all today, you will save 40% off of your first month! But time is running out for the sale!

So, for example, the diapers bundle usually costs $79.99 per month. If you sign up today and get the 40% off, you will receive 6 packages of plant based, super cute printed diapers, and 4 packages of plant based wipes for only $47.99! That’s pretty incredible!

If you want to get in on the sale and check out the other products The Honest Co has to offer, click this link: http://www.honest.com/refer/840466 Use code:FLASH to save 40% off your first bundle today only! These are the final hours of the sale!

I promise you, you won’t be disappointed with their products. Give them a try! Let me know what you think!

XO

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

