I Did a Thing and Wrote a Book!

True story! I legitimately wrote a book. Okay, so it’s an e-Book – but I’m still a PUBLISHED author! 

It’s not related to Momming or Mom life, or anything parenting related in any way, but it is on a topic I am asked about a whole lot and so I thought, why not turn my experience into a short e-Book that could help somebody get started on their own personal writing career? 

If you have ever wanted to be a writer, blogger or both, or write for Magazines, or even write your own book – my e-Book will help you to know how to start, where to start, how much you can expect to earn, what you need to have in terms of equipment, what to do at tax time, and so much more. Titled, ‘So, You Want to be a Freelance Writer,’ you will receive invaluable information that could help you get started yourself for as much as you’d spend on a premium cup of coffee. 

Maybe you’re a mom with loads of hands-on experience, and you have some funny stories to tell. Maybe you want to become a travel blogger, or a food blogger. Why not do what you love, and are passionate about, and get paid for it in the process? Maybe this could become a career change for you, and you can finally become a SAHM or WAHM like you’ve always dreamed. I did it thanks to writing! It worked for me!

Like I always say, when you do what you love, you never work a day in your life!

I didn’t want to break anybody’s bank, so I am offering this 26 page e-Book for $2.99. I kept it short, sweet, and to the point, and I tell you the good, bad and everything in between. 

You will learn all you need to know about writing, places you can begin working, how you can connect with potential clients and more!

All you have to do is click the image below, and download the book to your Kindle, phone, tablet or laptop. 

It’s that easy. 

You will be so glad you got this book, and you will wonder why you hadn’t begun your writing career sooner! 

 

Enjoy, and Happy Writing!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.